Course Tuition is non-refundable. All course sales are final. If you are unable to attend a course you have previously signed up for, you must notify us within seventy-two (72) hours of course to reschedule. Failure to notify us within seventy-two (72) hours of a scheduling conflict may result in a loss of tuition fees. Failure to attend any course previously paid for without proper notification is subject to automatic forfeiture.
Conceal Carry Minnesota & Florida
The Minnesota & Florida Conceal Carry Permit Course includes classroom instruction and range time. Students must demonstrate a proficiency in safely handling and operating their handgun, demonstrate how to load & unload their handgun and complete a shooting qualification course with a minimum score of 70% to pass.
This is not a beginners course, students must be able to load & unload a handgun proficiently and without assistance, and be able to shoot 10 shots at 7 feet, 10 shots at 15 feet, and 5 shots at 21 feet, hitting 17 of 25 shots within the "A" and "C" zones of our IPSC targets.
- Rules for Safe Gun Handling
- Concealment Considerations
- OODA Loop & Situational Awareness
- Pertinent Laws Regarding CCW (MN/FL)
- How to Obtain, Maintain & Renew Licenses
- Ammunition (50 rounds)**
- Eye & Ear Protection
- Qualification Target
*Rental handguns are available to rent for this class, with advanced notice.
**Ammunition, ear & eye protection is available for purchase before class.
Each State Permit Application form requires submissions of a separate registration fee payable to that State's licensing department.
Popular Training Courses
Tri-State Conceal Carry$99.00
Introduction to Handguns$65.00
Skill Builder - Pistol$75.00
Be the First to Write a Review!